Contact Us - Freedom International Brokerage Company

Canada's full-service inter-dealer broker
181 University Avenue, Suite 1500, Toronto, Canada M5H 3M7 T: (416) 367-2888 F: (416) 367-0496
Go to content

Main menu:

Freedom International Brokerage Company
181 University Avenue, Suite 1500
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5H 3M7
Phone: 416 367-2588 | Fax: 416 367-0496
ADMINISTRATION
Kevin Kirby
President
Tel: 416-367-1350
kkirby@freedom.ca

Jordan Niskanen
Vice President
Finance & Administration
Tel: 416-367-2588
jniskanen@freedom.ca


DERIVATIVES
Kevin Kirby
President
Tel: 416-367-1350
kkirby@freedom.ca

FORWARD FX
ACI-FIMAC
Gary MacLeod
Vice President
Tel: 416-367-4088
Reuters: FREE
gmacleod@freedombrokers.ca






FIXED INCOME
Canadian Goverment Bond Desk
Tom Scott
Vice President
Tel: 416-367-2890
tscott@freedombrokers.ca

PROVINCIAL, CORPORATE, MAPLE & STRIP DESK
Mark Bradshaw
Vice President
Tel: 416-367-2892
mbradshaw@freedombrokers.ca

INTER-BANK & MONEYMARKETS
Keith Hardy
Vice President
Tel: 416-367-2589
Bloomberg:FMM3@bloomberg.net
khardy@freedombrokers.ca

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Al Galvez
IT & Communications Manager
Tel: 416-367-3473
agalvez@freedom.ca

OPERATIONS - SETTLEMENTS
416-367-2895
operations@freedom.ca

Copyright 2017. Freedom International Brokerage Company
Back to content | Back to main menu